Latest News
Create your own custom Hoops wallpaper
Medical Aid for Palestine
1967 European Cup kit wallpaper now available!
Brown, Armstrong Ruled Out; Strachan Must Call-Up Calmac
Celtic Quick News · Sep 29, 2017

Brown, Armstrong Ruled Out; Strachan Must Call-Up Calmac

Brown, Armstrong Ruled Out; Strachan Must Call-Up Calmac
Brown, Armstrong Ruled Out; Strachan Must Call-Up Calmac

BRENDAN RODGERS has confirmed that both captain Scott Brown and Stuart Armstrong will miss tomorrow’s match against Hibs at Celtic Park and are also both out of the World Cup qualifiers against Slovakia and Slovenia...

Continue Reading

Read Next: Returning to the past could allow Celtic to build for the future