Latest News
Classic Centenary kit now available!
Hoople app ad
The Kano Foundation
‘Referee asked Celtic winger Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo
Herald Scotland · Nov 26, 2017

‘Referee asked Celtic winger Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo

‘Referee asked Celtic winger Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo
‘Referee asked Celtic winger Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo

MOTHERWELL’S players have claimed referee Craig Thomson asked Scott Sinclair if he dived for Celtic’s crucial penalty in yesterday’s Betfred Cup final – after he’d already awarded it...

Continue Reading

Read Next: Returning to the past could allow Celtic to build for the future