‘Referee asked Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo
Herald Scotland · Nov 26, 2017
‘Referee asked Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo
‘Referee asked Scott Sinclair if he dived’ claim Motherwell duo
MOTHERWELL’S players have claimed referee Craig Thomson asked Scott Sinclair if he dived for Celtic’s crucial penalty in yesterday’s Betfred Cup final – after he’d already awarded it...
Continue ReadingRead Next: Returning to the past could allow Celtic to build for the future